SANFORD P. KRIGEL

Sandy Krigel

skrigel@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6012

ERLENE W. KRIGEL

Erlene Krigel

ekrigel@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6010

KAREN S. ROSENBERG

Karen Rosenberg

krosenberg@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6014

STEVEN J. BRAUN

Steve Braun

sbraun@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6013

KELSEY PATTERSON NAZAR

Kelsey Nazar

knazar@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6045

DANA BASSORE WILDERS

dana

dwilders@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6052

CHRISTOPHER R. SMITH

Christopher Smith

csmith@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6056

JENNIFER L. FINCH

Jennifer Finch

jfinch@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6015

PAUL K. HENTZEN

Paul Hentzen

phentzen@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6003

LARA KRIGEL PABST

Lara Krigel Pabst

lpabst@krigelandkrigel.com / 816-285-6032

JILL M. KATZ